

MHSAA UP Division 2 Finals

OFFICIAL Sat, Oct 21, 2023 Farmhouse B & B

Mens Results

Womens Results

5,000 Meters D2

Official Team Scores

- 1. Painesdale-Jeffers 48 2. Rudyard
- 3. Munising 105
- 4. Ironwood 111
- 5. Ishpeming 117
- 6. Gwinn 138
- 7. Hancock 139
- 8. Manistique

17:10.3 Painesdale-Jeffers

- 2. 9 Kemper Gearhart 17:20.8 Ishpeming
- ¹⁰ Cameron Anderson 17:28.1 Painesdale-Jeffers

178

11 Danny Goss

1. 10 Landon Larson

5. 9 Noah Verbos 18:12.4 Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer

18:03.5 Munising

18:23.0 Manistique

- 6. 11 Ben Gilroy
- 7. 11 Levi Nicholls 18:30.5 Ishpeming
- 8. 11 Joey Lauzon 18:38.4 Ironwood
- 9. 11 Zach Smith 18:43.2 Ironwood
- 10. 10 Steven Kirschner 18:50.6 Rudyard
- 11. 12 Trayton Helminen 18:58.3 Painesdale-Jeffers
- 12. 9 Eli Folkersma 18:58.7 Rudyard
- 13. 10 Seth Templeton 19:06.7 Rudyard
- 14. 9 Nolan Dolaskie 19:08.9 Munising
- 15. 10 Kasen Helminen 19:16.7 Painesdale-Jeffers
- 16. 12 Eli Sprague 19:21.0 Rudyard
- 17. 12 David Bylkas 19:24.6 Hancock
- 18. 9 Blake Lakosky 19:28.0 Munising
- 19. 11 Thomas Jenkins 19:28.7 Gwinn
- 20. 12 Brode Hunt 19:30.6 Rudyard
- 21. 9 Brexton Kinnunen
- 19:32.1 Painesdale-Jeffers 22. 9 Tage Rajala 19:34.8 Painesdale-Jeffers
- 23. 12 Matthew Jenkins 19:42.6 Gwinn
- 24. 10 Curtis Archambeau 19:53.0 Hancock
- 25. 11 Donald Jourden 19:58.8 Gwinn 26. 9 Oliver Dankert
- 20:05.2 Rudyard 27. 12 Jordan Libertoski 20:18.7 Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
- 28. 9 Noah Randell 20:19.4 Painesdale-Jeffers

Official Team Scores

5,000 Meters D2

- 1. Hancock 38
- 2. Munising 71
- 3. Ironwood 93
- 101 4. Rudyard
- Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer 108
- 6. Manistique 123
- 7. West Iron County 148
- 1. 12 Lola Korpi 19:04.8 Ishpeming
- ¹¹ Ella Keranen 20:56.9 Hancock
- 11 Rayna Towles 21:06.3 Hancock
- ¹⁰ Maya Carlson 21:26.4 Manistique
- 12 Alexandra Goss 22:02.5 Munising
- Sophie DesRochers 22:06.7 Baraga
- 7. 11 Aubrey Smith 22:19.1 Ironwood ¹⁰ Jill Berg 22:26.7 Hancock
- 8. 9. 11 Laynie Korpi 22:37.3 Ishpeming
- 10. 10 Olivia Cotey 23:11.6 Munising
- 11. 11 Emma Mitchell 23:24.2 Rudyard
- 12. 11 Kate Mattson 23:38.0 Munising
- 13. 10 Aubrey Balduc 23:54.0 Ironwood
- 23:59.5 Manistique 14. 11 Calista Watchorn
- 15. 11 Alyssa Shirkey 24:02.3 Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
- 16. 9 Kelsie Allen 24:04.1 Rudyard
- 17. 12 Jolene Larson 24:04.3 Hancock
- 18. 11 Kysa Givens 24:10.9 Hancock
- 19. 11 Emily Moore 24:12.1 Hancock
- 20. 12 Ellie Delene 24:24.7 Baraga
- 21. 9 Marie Thompson 24:38.2 Hancock 22. 10 Anneli Meyer 24:49.8 Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
- 23. 11 Ellie Libertoski 25:01.0 Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
- 24. ¹¹ Keira Graham 25:14.8 Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
- 25. 9 Iyla Lagalo 25:19.0 Ironwood
- 25:20.6 Ironwood
- 26. 9 Ryan Routheaux
- 27. 11 Natalie Brogan 25:39.3 Baraga
- 28. 12 Alexa Peterman 26:16.1 Rudyard
- 29. 11 Cheyenne Ritchie 26:25.4 West Iron County

29. 11 Ezekiel Post	20:35.4	Gwinn	30. 10 Avery Seymour	26:32 9	Munising
30. 12 Vinnie Triggiano		Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer	31. ¹² Julia Prunick		Munising
31. ¹⁰ Logan Holm		Ironwood	32. ¹⁰ Carrie Hoolsema		Rudyard
32. 10 Louis Carlson		Hancock	33. 12 Laycee Parson		West Iron County
33. 11 Hunter LaCourt		Hancock	34. ¹¹ Alexia Slater		Manistique
34. 11 Nathan Jaunzems		Ironwood	35. ⁹ Jenelle Hoolsema		Rudyard
35. ¹⁰ Cameron Willis		Rudyard	36. ¹¹ Dasha Mcintire		West Iron County
36. ¹¹ Joey Giroux		Ishpeming	37. ¹² Rosalina Cordova		West Iron County
37. 9 Noah Perlongo		West Iron County	38. ¹¹ Kaya Schuyler		West Iron County
38. ¹² Will Laurin		Ishpeming	39. ¹¹ Madalynn Pearsall		Rudyard
39. ⁹ Keelan Hase		Munising	40. 11 Madelyn Smith		Ironwood
40. ⁹ John Nord		Munising	41. ⁹ Jelena Bunton		Rudyard
41. 11 Daniel Tibaldo		Ironwood	42. ¹⁰ Peyton Hill		West Iron County
42. 10 Mark Jaunzems		Ironwood	43. ¹⁰ Emily Jeske		Manistique
43. 11 Nathan Petersen		Munising	44. 11 Emily Dums		Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
44. 10 Alexander Harrison	22:08.1		45. 10 Alexandreya Schiiller		Ironwood
45. ¹⁰ Eli Wanhala		Hancock	46. ¹² Kaylee Corporal		Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer
46. 12 David Cox		Ishpeming	47. ⁹ Helena Snyder		Manistique
47. 9 Matt Clark		Manistique	48. ⁹ Jersie Marcella		Manistique
48. ¹⁰ Ashton Vincent		Manistique	49. ¹⁰ Skyla Ballew		Ironwood
49. 12 Frank Carlson		Munising			
50. 10 Tanner Papple		Manistique			
51. 10 Ayden Rau		Wakefield-Marenisco/Bessemer			
52. 11 Landyn Spade		Gwinn			
53. ¹² Erik Wanhala		Hancock			
54. 10 Talon Hughes	28:46.7	Ironwood			
,					

2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved