

# MHSAA UP Division 3 Finals

## Mens Results

## Womens Results

## 5,000 Meters D3

23. 11 Ross Pearson

25. 12 Noah Halkola

27. 10 Carter Korpi

28. 10 Austin Lutch

26. 9 Landon Halkola

24. 10 Cole Ozoga

#### Official Team Scores

1. Dollar Bay 54 2. Eben Jct. Superior Central 78 3. Stephenson 104 4. Engadine 106 5. Chassell 113 6. Brimley 130 7. Rapid River 141 8. St. Ignace 156

1. 11 Kalvin Kytta 16:49.9 Chassell 2. 12 Hayden Hagen 17:18.8 Pickford 18:29.1 Pickford 3. 12 Quinn Socia 4. 11 Joshua Guant 18:32.6 Dollar Bay 5. 10 Duane Krenek 18:36.9 Engadine 6. 10 John Wheeler 18:38.8 Republic-Michigamme 18:57.8 Republic-Michigamme 7. 12 Ethan Lawrence 8. 10 Canon Kuntze 19:00.9 Stephenson 9. 11 Trevor Verba 19:01.4 Stephenson 10. 9 Darren Johnson 19:02.4 Brimley 11. 11 Dakota Taylor 19:06.8 Engadine 12. 11 Thomas Caron 19:12.7 Watersmeet Township 13. 9 Will Spranger 19:17.5 Eben Jct. Superior Central 14. 11 Wasaya LeBlanc 19:17.6 Brimley 15. 10 Caleb Kentala 19:21.2 Dollar Bay 16. 10 Kenneth Ambuehl 19:25.9 Republic-Michigamme 17. 12 Brandon Thomas 19:28.0 Dollar Bay 18. 10 Cody Moore 19:36.4 Eben Jct. Superior Central 19. 9 Jae Poma 19:41.7 Rapid River 20. 11 Sam Rahilly 19:44.0 Newberry 21. 10 Michael Rexford 19:51.4 Holy Name 22. 10 Peter Chouinard 19:54.6 Holy Name

20:00.9 Cedarville

20:02.6 Dollar Bay

20:05.8 Dollar Bay

20:25.0 Pickford

20:01.3 Eben Jct. Superior Central

20:06.8 Eben Jct. Superior Central

### Official Team Scores

5,000 Meters D3

1. Chassell 52 2. Newberry 54 3. Stephenson 58 4. Engadine 91 5. Pickford 91 6. Rapid River 125

30. 9 Amelia Miller

31. 11 Bell Green

1. 10 Talya Schreiber 18:49.2 Pickford <sup>10</sup> Samantha Taylor 19:28.6 Newberry 9 Abby Taylor 19:48.6 Newberry <sup>12</sup> Kaylen Clark 20:19.1 Newberry 21:06.3 Dollar Bay <sup>12</sup> Taryn Maki <sup>11</sup> Lily Etelamaki 22:04.9 Chassell Bree Besonen 22:07.5 Ewen-Trout Creek 8. 12 Jada Kuntze 22:21.8 Stephenson 9. 12 Tatum Clark 22:28.6 Forest Park 10. 10 Faith Cappaert 22:33.9 Stephenson 11. 12 Ally Loebach 22:43.4 Engadine 12. 9 Audrey Whealy 22:43.5 Brimley 13. 10 Gaia Benvenuti 22:44.0 Chassell 14. 9 Sylvia Aho 22:53.5 Chassell 15. 9 Kaylee Baldwin 23:18.6 Norway 16. 10 Emma Besonen 23:28.7 Ewen-Trout Creek 17. 8 Jordan Holombo 23:38.2 Chassell 18. 9 Lillian Carrick 23:38.3 Brimley 19. 12 Clara Gould 23:44.2 Engadine 20. 11 Claire Oven 23:49.7 Engadine 21. 12 Kayela Putnam 23:58.0 Stephenson 22. <sup>7</sup> Zoe Blubaugh 24:02.3 Republic-Michigamme 23. 9 Lilliana Revall 24:03.3 Stephenson 24. 9 Jessa Rossler 24:03.4 Norway 25. 12 Joelle Beaudo 24:13.5 Stephenson 26. 9 Oriana Olson 24:16.5 Chassell 24:18.9 Pickford 27. 10 Teryn Firack 28. 10 Claudia Torrey 24:23.6 Dollar Bay 29. 11 Addison Schroeder 24:37.9 Newberry

24:46.5 Pickford

24:49.6 Rapid River

29. 10 Dalton Champion	20:27.9	St. Ignace	32. 9 Sam Quinn 24:50.2 Rapid River
30. <sup>11</sup> Sean Dowrick		Norway	33. 9 Christy Lutch 24:55.9 Pickford
31. <sup>10</sup> Will Beaudoin		Dollar Bay	34. 12 Addison Holland 25:06.9 Watersmeet Township
32. 8 Nate Stielstra		Engadine	35. 9 Olivia Mattila 25:27.7 Republic-Michigamme
33. <sup>11</sup> Alex Norden		Rock Mid-Peninsula	36. <sup>12</sup> Ava McCarty 25:53.4 Rapid River
34. <sup>10</sup> Grady Olson		Chassell	37. <sup>12</sup> Morgan Bergquist 26:10.5 Stephenson
35. <sup>9</sup> Jon Denkins		Rapid River	38. <sup>11</sup> Ewen Croteau 26:22.8 St. Ignace
36. <sup>9</sup> Jeb Green		Rapid River	39. <sup>11</sup> Makennah Russell 26:25.2 Newberry
37. 10 Carver Day		Kinross Maplewood Baptist Acad	40. 9 Kate Kovar 26:31.7 Engadine
38. 10 Mason Schindler		Forest Park	41. 10 Kiera McDonnald 26:44.6 Eben Jct. Superior Central
39. 11 Sam Salo	21:05.5	Carney-Nadeau	42. 11 Lilly Post 27:17.4 Forest Park
40. 10 Brayden Larson		Chassell	43. <sup>10</sup> Aubrey Olson 27:36.1 Rapid River
41. 12 Christian Besonen	21:22.9	Ewen-Trout Creek	44. 9 Alina Zoch 27:40.6 Republic-Michigamme
42. 10 Kellan Bruno	21:29.5	Newberry	45. <sup>10</sup> Hazel Garvon 28:08.8 Brimley
43. 11 Felix Carn		Dollar Bay	46. 11 Lily Anderson 28:17.8 Pickford
44. 10 Luke Olson		Stephenson	47. 12 Haley Peterson 28:34.7 Watersmeet Township
45. 10 Drake Stec		Pickford	48. 9 Hannah Dorenbecker 28:48.1 St. Ignace
46. 10 Jack Kasten	21:48.3	Eben Jct. Superior Central	49. <sup>11</sup> Skyler Southwick 30:22.7 Norway
47. 11 dakota Majetich		Rock Mid-Peninsula	50. 10 Hope Brunngraeber 30:50.5 Rock Mid-Peninsula
48. <sup>9</sup> Brady Leblanc	21:55.6	Brimley	51. <sup>9</sup> Sarah Beauchaine 30:54.7 Rapid River
49. 12 Oren Marcoe	21:59.1	Stephenson	52. <sup>11</sup> Hali Butkovich 31:22.5 Engadine
50. <sup>9</sup> Cullen Kasbohm	22:07.1	Carney-Nadeau	53. <sup>9</sup> Gabriella Putnam 32:16.5 Stephenson
51. <sup>10</sup> Clay Horne	22:11.1	Eben Jct. Superior Central	54. <sup>10</sup> Nevaeh Teeple 32:22.0 Brimley
52. <sup>9</sup> Jackson Harrigan	22:15.0	St. Ignace	55. <sup>10</sup> Olivia Blackstone 32:23.7 Dollar Bay
53. 11 Seamus Kenny	22:23.0	Chassell	56. <sup>12</sup> Lilia Bigelow 34:15.4 Engadine
54. <sup>10</sup> Carter Kovacs	22:26.5	St. Ignace	57. <sup>10</sup> Abby Matson 36:10.5 Dollar Bay
55. 10 Isaac Gleason	22:33.8	Eben Jct. Superior Central	
56. 10 Nick Aho	22:57.7	Chassell	
57. 10 David Malow	23:03.2	St. Ignace	
58. <sup>11</sup> AJ Gallino	23:34.7	Norway	
59. 9 Eddie Franckowiak	23:40.3	Engadine	
60. 10 Nick Miller	23:51.2	St. Ignace	
61. <sup>9</sup> Birch Bitely	23:52.2	Engadine	
62. 11 Zack Schwartz	24:10.2	Stephenson	
63. <sup>9</sup> Cyler Brunngraeber	24:17.1	Rock Mid-Peninsula	
64. 11 James Collins	24:23.2	Republic-Michigamme	
65. 9 Lane Olson	25:34.2	Rapid River	
66. <sup>9</sup> Zach Majetich	25:51.1	Rock Mid-Peninsula	
67. <sup>9</sup> Kamden Holmio	26:11.9	Rapid River	
68. <sup>10</sup> Dylan Kabelman		Brimley	
69. 11 Gabe Johnson	27:53.5	Carney-Nadeau	
70. <sup>12</sup> Simon Whealy		Brimley	
71. <sup>10</sup> Vern Loebach	30:49.4	Engadine	

2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved