

29. 11 Kevin Heslip

19:36.9 New Lothrop

MHSAA LP Region 24-3 @ DeWitt HS

IN REVIEW 🛗 Fri, Oct 27, 2023 🛛 Dewitt HS

Mens 5,000 Meters D3 Boys

Team Scores							
1.	Pewamo-Westpha	alia		3	37		
2.	Stanton Central N	/ontcalr	m	4	15		
3.	Bath				59		
4.	Ovid-Elsie				46		
5.	Laingsburg			1	54		
6.	New Lothrop			1	61		
7.	Almont			1	72		
8.	Montrose			2	202		
9.	Perry				247		
	. Chesaning				247		
11	. Burton-Bendle			2	283		
1.	12 Collin Farmer	16:15.8	Pewamo-Westphalia		Q		
2.	10 Gage Hoffman	16:40.3	Stanton Central Montcalm		Q		
3.	12 Graham Coston	17:17.4	Stanton Central Montcalm		Q		
4.	10 Sylus Wilson	17:25.3	Stanton Central Montcalm		Q		
5.	10 Noah Devereaux	17:27.3	Laingsburg		Q		
	11 Allan George	17:30.8	Pewamo-Westphalia		Q		
	9 Wyatt Werner	17:36.9	Pewamo-Westphalia		Q		
	12 Carter Holmes	17:39.3	Bath		Q		
	11 Clay Powell	17:52.3	Ovid-Elsie		Q		
	11 Sam Muirhead	17:55.8	Pewamo-Westphalia		Q		
	9 River Fox	18:03.4	Bath		Q		
	12 Andrew Koenigsknecht 9 John Kowatch	18:06.9 18:08.4	Bath Pewamo-Westphalia		Q Q		
	11 Luke Skidmore	18:09.9	Bath		Q		
	10 Kyler Fertig	18:10.2	Stanton Central Montcalm		Q		
	9 Nolan Mitchell	18:10.3	Pewamo-Westphalia		Q		
	9 Charlie George	18:40.5	Pewamo-Westphalia		Q		
	9 Jaxon Hemgesberg	18:47.2	Chesaning		Q		
	10 Joshua Miller	18:55.3	Ovid-Elsie		Q		
20.	11 Lieu Vincke	18:55.5	New Lothrop		Q		
21.	10 Evan Rolston	18:56.1	Stanton Central Montcalm		Q		
22.	11 Hudson Inman	19:00.7 pr	Burton-Bendle		Q		
23.	9 Colton Grzyb	19:08.8	Almont		Q		
	10 Madden Starkweather	19:13.4	Bath		Q		
25.	9 Kai Fisher	19:18.9	Memphis				
	11 Felix Ramirez	19:24.8	Laingsburg				
	11 Gavin Campbell	19:29.7 sr					
28.	10 Joev Glinski	19:35.1	Montrose				

30. 12 Josiah Curry	19:41.1	Stanton Central Montcalm
31. 12 Kyle Baldwin	19:49.4	Mt Morris
32. 10 James Foltz	19:49.4 19:49.9	Laingsburg
	19:49.9 19:54.0	
33. 9 Tyler Rockafellow34. 10 Ayden Hipps	19:54.0	Perry Montrose
	20:06.2	Ovid-Elsie
35. 9 Travis Wright	20:08.1	Ovid-Elsie
36. 11 James Kelly		
37. 10 Jaycob Hipps 38. 9 Marshall Kruske	20:08.8	Montrose
	20:09.7	New Lothrop
39. 9 Ty Sweers	20:12.3	New Lothrop
40. 11 Timothy Halleaux	20:12.6	Durand
41. 10 Jacob Biolchini	20:21.5	Almont
42. 10 Cole Maier	20:37.0	Chesaning
43. 11 Jasper Andres	20:40.1	New Lothrop
44. 11 Eric Fisher Jr	20:42.4	Perry
45. 9 Benjamin Kline	20:42.8	Almont
46. 10 Adam SaintOnge	20:51.4 PR	
47. 11 Lucas Shastal	20:52.0	Laingsburg
48. 11 Bram Derksen	20:53.0	Bath
49. 10 Kolby Sattler	21:01.8	Stanton Central Montcalm
50. 10 Evan Hagerman	21:03.6	Bath
51. 12 Dylan Werner	21:12.8	Memphis
52. 10 William Arms-Whitman	21:12.9	Montrose
53. 9 Johnny Roland	21:14.5 pr	Almont
54. 10 Logan Robinson	21:19.1	Laingsburg
55. 9 Jeremiah Stewart	21:21.1 pr	Ovid-Elsie
56. 12 Elliott Mergos	21:23.9	Perry
57. 9 Noah Gillett	21:27.2	New Lothrop
58. 9 Jamin Siewert	21:28.4	Almont
59. 11 Nicholas Daup	21:35.9	Burton-Bendle
60. 9 Mat Amman	21:41.5	Chesaning
61. 9 Cole Huber	21:50.1	Memphis
62. 9 Mitch Gonzalez	21:50.1	Ovid-Elsie
63. 11 Drew Shy	21:51.9	Memphis
64. 11 Will Loos	21:55.0	Perry
65. 12 Cade Fuller	21:55.9	Laingsburg
66. 10 Colin Pratt	21:57.1	Montrose
67. 12 Chance Koole	22:10.3	Burton-Bendle
68. 10 Sean Dammann	22:14.5	New Lothrop
69. 9 Wyatt Wanaanen	22:15.8	Montrose
70. 11 Charlie Brennan	22:17.6	Durand
71. 10 Jayce Hyde	22:19.7	Chesaning
72. 10 Silas Miller	22:20.5	Perry
73. 11 James Pratt	22:53.3	Laingsburg
74. 12 Noah Bacon	23:35.0	Mt Morris
75. 11 Owen Leitelt	23:43.3	Montrose
76. 10 Julian Belill	23:44.3	Perry
77. 9 Cash Zheng	23:44.5 PR	
78. 9 Carter Bolan	24:10.1	Chesaning
79. 9 Colton Sempsrott	24:27.6	Ovid-Elsie
80. 11 Gabriel Collins		Burton-Bendle
81. 10 Joshua Griffith	25:53.3	Burton-Bendle
82. 9 Gregory Dismukes	26:14.5	Chesaning
83. 9 Maxton Westbrook	26:55.7	Chesaning
	_0.00.1	