

MHSAA LP Region 05-1 @ Wyandotte Roosevelt HS

Mens 5,000 Meters D1-Region5 Boys

Official Team Scores		
1. Ann Arbor Pioneer		29
2. Saline		58
3. Allen Park		105
4. Temperance Bedfor	rd	109
5. Brownstown Woodhaven		128
		142
6. Monroe		
7. Dearborn		214
8. Wyandotte Roosevelt		217
9. Gibraltar Carlson		261
10. Belleville		286
11. Lincoln Park		349
12. Dearborn Heights (12. Dearborn Heights Crestwood	
13. Dearborn Edsel For		361
1. 9 Kamari Ronfeldt	15:20.0 Ann Arbor Pioneer	Q
2. 12 Truman Johnson	15:37.3 Saline	Q
 12 Vincent Peterson Sand 10 Beckett Crooks 	15:45.1 Ann Arbor Pioneer 16:03.1 Ann Arbor Pioneer	Q Q
5. 12 Caleb Wynn	16:16.0 PR Allen Park	Q
6. 11 Brady Boroniec	16:16.3 PR Allen Park	Q
7. 10 Dane Hieronimus	16:16.8 PR Temperance Bedford	Q
8. 9 Jacob Szalay	16:20.4 Saline	Q
9. 10 Pierce Scheffler	16:22.8 PR Brownstown Woodhaven	Q
10. 12 Grayson Albers 11. 10 Theo Sacks-Thomas	16:23.7 PR Ypsilanti Lincoln 16:30.6 Ann Arbor Pioneer	Q
12. 12 Patrick Donoghue	16:30.6 Ann Arbor Pioneer 16:32.0 Ann Arbor Pioneer	Q Q
13. 11 Saman Meshinchi	16:33.7 Saline	Q
14. 10 Alex Vazquez	16:33.9 PR Brownstown Woodhaven	Q
15. 12 Andrew Foshag	16:40.6 Monroe	Q
16. 12 Eric Overdier	16:41.7 Ann Arbor Pioneer	Q
17. 12 Koen Lanker	16:42.9 Saline	Q
18. 11 Myles Bray	16:43.0 PR Monroe 16:48.6 PR Ann Arbor Pioneer	Q Q
19. 12 Joey Stevenson20. 9 Cameron Varner	16:50.2 Temperance Bedford	Q
21. 10 Brennan LaRusso	16:53.4 Saline	Q
22. 11 Reggie Geftos	17:00.4 PR Monroe	
23. 12 Matthew Mizzi	17:06.9 PR Allen Park	Q
24. 11 Nicholas Balla	17:13.8 Temperance Bedford	
25. 12 Ethan Johnson	17:14.2 PR Wyandotte Roosevelt	^
26. 9 John (Jack) Klein	17:16.7 Saline	Q

27. 9 Jacob Cole	17:17.9 Saline	Q
28. 12 Caden Ehgotz	17:20.5 SR Belleville	Q
29. 12 Andrew Montierth	☐ 17:22.7 Dearborn	
30. 11 Aidan Ortiz	17:26.7 Temperance Bedford	
31. 9 Connor Ball	17:28.4 PR Wyandotte Roosevelt	
32. 11 Jordan Bunce	17:28.9 Temperance Bedford	
33. 12 Jack Durivage	17:29.8 PR Temperance Bedford	
34. 10 Isaiah Clark	17:30.1 Allen Park	Q
35. 9 Vincent Jones	17:30.8 PR Brownstown Woodhaven	_
36. 12 Evan Smith	17:30.9 Brownstown Woodhaven	
37. 10 Jason Anderson	17:32.6 PR Dearborn	
38. 10 Owen Putz	17:32.8 PR Brownstown Woodhaven	
39. 11 Nathan Lawe	17:38.8 Gibraltar Carlson	
40. 11 Landon Hoffman	17:39.9 Allen Park	Q
41. 10 Jackson Raby	17:42.0 Allen Park	Q
42. 10 William Schook	17:43.5 Dearborn	
43. 12 Gabe Bock	17:47.2 Temperance Bedford	
44. 10 Henry Vena	17:48.5 Dearborn Edsel Ford	
45. 10 Parker Bomia-Laberdee	17:53.5 PR Monroe	
46. 9 Noah Amori	17:57.1 PR Wyandotte Roosevelt	
47. 10 Joshua Riggs	17:58.2 Monroe	
48. 12 Alessandro Felici	18:05.6 PR Brownstown Woodhaven	
49. 9 Rami Bazzi	18:16.9 PR Dearborn	
50. 12 Chris Stein	18:17.9 Monroe	
51. 9 Calen Alexander	18:19.2 Brownstown Woodhaven	
52. 9 Collin Jaskula	18:21.3 PR Gibraltar Carlson	
53. 11 Austin Saavedra	18:25.0 Gibraltar Carlson	
54. 11 Donovan Effinger	18:29.4 PR Lincoln Park	
55. 12 Gunnar Rochon	18:33.3 Belleville	
56. 12 Demetrios Katros	18:34.2 Dearborn Heights Crestwood	
57. 10 Hayden Barker	18:35.6 PR Monroe	
58. 11 Blake Fowler	18:58.0 SR Gibraltar Carlson	
59. 10 Cameron Parsons	19:00.5 PR Wyandotte Roosevelt	
60. 10 Nathan Vanassche	19:05.1 PR Belleville	
61. 11 Matthew Caudill	19:08.1 Wyandotte Roosevelt	
62. 11 Trevor Kleczynski 63. 10 Jackson Blum	19:09.5 Dearborn 19:17.4 Wyandotte Roosevelt	
64. 11 Chase Yakowich	19:17.4 Wyandotte Roosevelt 19:20.9 PR Gibraltar Carlson	
65. 9 Deacon Ashmore	19:26.8 Allen Park	Q
66. 11 Fabricio Arriaga-hernandez		Q
67. 12 Vincente Navarro	19:42.1 PR Lincoln Park	
68. 12 Quinn Burgei	19:50.8 Gibraltar Carlson	
69. 10 Matthew Rice	19:54.2 Ypsilanti Lincoln	
70. 11 Moe Ali Al-Sabeh	19:55.5 PR Dearborn Heights Crestwood	
71. 10 Joaquin Pate	19:57.1 PR Gibraltar Carlson	
72. 12 Nimer Fitiani	19:58.6 Dearborn	
73. 10 Caris Jeffries	20:04.3 Detroit Cass Tech	
74. 11 Malachi Bettis	20:07.9 sr Wyandotte Roosevelt	
75. 12 Jakobi Wooten	20:10.8 PR Belleville	
76. 11 Hussein Ayoub	20:12.0 PR Dearborn Heights Crestwood	
77. 10 Brennan Hankins	20:16.4 PR Belleville	
78. 10 Hussein Mehanna	20:26.0 Dearborn Fordson	
79. 11 Reece Lillard	20:28.3 PR Detroit Martin Luther King	
80. 11 Lucas Phillips	20:28.8 Dearborn	
81. 9 Jailen Scott	20:37.7 PR Taylor	
82. 10 Gabriel Beauchamp	20:37.9 Dearborn Edsel Ford	
83. 9 Jayden Figueroa	20:53.5 Dearborn Heights Crestwood	
84. 11 Desmond Reinhard	20:58.4 SR Belleville	
85. 12 Thomas Sullivan	21:11.0 Dearborn Edsel Ford	

86. 11 Ibrahim Husaini 21:27.4 PR Dearborn Edsel Ford 21:28.0 PR Lincoln Park 87. 11 Danik Chavez-arevalo 88. 10 Yaseen Omara 21:35.4 PR Dearborn Heights Crestwood 89. 9 Cameron Pringle 21:47.6 PR Detroit Cass Tech 90. 9 Jaxon Macey 21:49.1 PR Dearborn Edsel Ford 91. 11 Cristopher Lopez-cruz 22:10.3 Lincoln Park 92. 9 Suchith Lanka 22:19.9 PR Belleville 93. 10 Ricael Rodriguez 24:13.5 Dearborn Edsel Ford 94. 11 Emilio Buendia 25:50.3 PR Lincoln Park

Meet managed with **/thletic** RUNMEET Learn More

2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved