

24. 11 David Dhaseleer

26. 12 Christian Kerfoot

25. 11 Caidan Gaskill

17:28.29 Charlevoix

17:42.36 Elk Rapids

17:29.51 PR Clare

Q

Q

MHSAA LP Region 19-3 @ East Jordan HS

Mens 5,000 Meters D3 Boys

1. Traverse City St. Francis	27			
2. Clare	69			
3. Charlevoix	96			
4. Kalkaska	97			
5. Elk Rapids	124			
	177			
6. Boyne City				
7. Grayling	197			
8. Roscommon	224			
9. Mancelona	290			
10. Standish Sterling	291			
11. Harrison 29				
	324			
13. Charlton Heston Academy	358			
1. 12 Brad White 15:31.77 PR Clare	Q			
2. 11 Leo Swager 15:58.37 Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
3. 11 Josh Slocum 15:59.88 PR Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
4. 12 Gavin Guggemos 16:08.23 PR Kalkaska	Q			
5. 12 Drew Moore 16:14.46 PR Grayling	Q			
6. 11 Riley Pattinson 16:22.64 PR Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
7. 11 Owen Read 16:23.44 PR Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
8. 12 Andrew Klaus 16:24.99 PR Clare	Q			
9. 11 Robby Myler 16:25.50 PR Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
10. 12 Tucker Krumm 16:30.75 Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
11. 11 Lewis Walter 16:33.64 Traverse City St. Francis	Q			
12. 9 Hunter Eaton 16:34.08 PR Charlevoix	Q			
13. 12 Nic Porter 16:51.27 Clare	Q			
14. 11 Tristan Demlow 16:53.95 PR Grayling 15. 10 Grayling 16:50.10 pp Kellardia	Q			
15. 12 Camden Moore 16:59.19 PR Kalkaska	Q			
16. 10 Qwynn Darnell 17:01.22 Elk Rapids 17. 12. Advan Williams 17:02.45 Elk Rapids	Q			
17. 12 Adam Williams 17:03.45 PR Kalkaska	Q			
18. 9 Ryder Hopkins 17:08.78 PR Charlevoix 10. 40 Matthew Sciences 17:09.02 pp. Charlevoix	Q			
19. 10 Matthew Solomon 17:09.03 PR Charlevoix	Q			
20. 9 Isaac Dionne 17:11.84 PR Boyne City 21. 11 Max Word 17:12.10 cp. Elk Bapide	Q			
21. 11 Max Ward 17:13.10 sr Elk Rapids	~			
22. 9Connor Schmidt17:15.09 PR Clare23. 10Jacob Veurink17:21.02 PR Charlevoix	Q Q			

27. 9 Christian Villa-Bilton 17:45.99 PR Clare 28. 12 Seth Brown 17:54.45 PR Elk Rapids 29. 12 Jaymes Wildfong 17:54.49 Mancelona 30. 10 Jackson Shetler 17:56.61 PR Kalkaska 31. 10 Coltrane Paryani 17:57.50 PR Kalkaska 32. 10 Andrew Partenio 18:08.14 PR Houghton Lake 33. 10 Neiko Ketchum 18:14.56 Clare 34. 10 Gage Spencer 18:14.91 PR Beaverton 35. 12 Emerson Barnes 18:23.85 SR Elk Rapids 36. 12 Peyton Scott 18:27.62 PR Charlevoix 37. 9 Eli Williamson 18:28.55 PR Standish Sterling 38. 11 Brady Bearss 18:29.45 PR Boyne City 39. 10 Keagan Terrian 18:42.25 PR Farwell 40. 12 Tripp Wagner 18:46.06 PR Kalkaska 18:48.86 PR Roscommon 41.9 Evan Civinskas 42. 12 Charlie Pope 18:49.93 PR Boyne City 43. 9 Finn Parish 18:50.26 Boyne City 44. 11 Jacob Bowermaster 18:51.05 PR Harrison 45. 10 Ayden Cady 18:53.52 PR Boyne City 46. 12 Riley Bigger 18:54.23 PR Mancelona 47. 12 Brian Kilbourn 18:57.22 SR Roscommon 48. 9 Jake Klemmer 18:58.05 Roscommon 49. 11 Jason Jansen 19:03.86 Elk Rapids 50. 11 Austin Brewer 19:07.46 PR Roscommon 19:09.21 PR Tawas 51.9 Jace Cota 52. 9 Leo Nothstine 19:11.76 PR Grayling 53. 11 Matt Coffey 19:14.12 Roscommon 54. 9 Logan Young 19:16.44 PR Harrison 55. 9 Ephraim Conway 19:17.87 Kalkaska 56. 10 Theodore Matheney 19:19.27 Roscommon 57. 12 Corbin Smith 19:20.15 PR Boyne City 58. 12 Kale Black 19:29.03 PR Grayling 59. 12 Ryan Cole 19:37.78 sr Houghton Lake 60. 10 Cayson Smith 19:38.50 PR Standish Sterling 61. 10 Daniel Stewart 19:42.48 PR Harrison 62. 9 Gavin Sowter 19:43.66 PR Roscommon 63. 11 Trace Toteff 19:53.14 Elk Rapids 64. 10 Dylan Cichowski 19:59.41 PR Charlton Heston Academy 65. 10 Nicholes Sides 20:03.80 PR Tawas 66. 11 Carson Olds 20:04.77 PR Mancelona 67. 10 Eric Larson 20:18.93 PR Beaverton 68. 10 Ryan Lapan 20:21.18 Standish Sterling 69. 10 Owen Romancky 20:34.38 PR Charlton Heston Academy 70. 10 Deegan Anthony 20:43.59 Boyne City 71. 9 Quinn Cassada 20:45.91 PR Charlevoix Joseph Ratajczak 72.9 21:01.67 PR Standish Sterling 73.9 Eli Wing 21:17.25 Harrison 74. 10 Lucas MacEwen 21:21.60 PR Tawas 75. 10 Bryant Waugh 21:25.84 PR Standish Sterling 76. 10 Henry Brummeler 21:46.49 Tawas 77. 11 Matthew Firman 21:48.81 SR Farwell 78. 10 Logan Brown 22:00.01 PR Standish Sterling 79. 10 Ethan Wiedyk 22:14.31 Standish Sterling 80. 11 Landon Barnett 22:47.50 Farwell 81. 10 David Longstaff 23:07.92 PR Grayling 82. 9 Ben Harrison 23:09.18 Tawas 23:22.91 83. 12 Tim Stocker Charlton Heston Academy 84. 10 Matt Waggoner 23:24.52 PR Mancelona 85. 11 Keagan Kinyon 23:36.40 PR Charlton Heston Academy

Q

Q

86. 9	Mike Southwell	23:40.83 P	PR Mancelona
87.10	Larry Bauman	23:52.34 р	PR Charlton Heston Academy
88. 12	Brady Lee	24:04.80 P	PR Beaverton
89.10	Caleb Durga	24:13.23	Harrison
90. 9	Nicholas Serda	24:17.43	Tawas
91 . 11	Joshua McDonald	24:28.62 P	PR Oscoda
92. 12	Alvaro Lozano	24:30.11 P	PR Beaverton
93. 10	Adam Billinghurst	24:57.59	Tawas
94. 12	Wyatt Ratza	26:13.51 P	PR Charlton Heston Academy
95. 12	Ryan Patterson	29:21.79	Charlton Heston Academy
96. 9	Darren Micheals	54:14.56	Mancelona

2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved