

## MHSAA LP Region 27-3 @ AA Huron HS

## Mens 5,000 Meters D3 Boys

Official Team Scores	S	
1. Flat Rock	78	
2. Clinton	86	
3. Ann Arbor Greenh	99	
4. Erie Mason	102	
5. Monroe St. Mary	114	
6. Blissfield	155	
7. Manchester	185	
8. Ottawa Lake-Whit	195	
9. Grass Lake	198	
10. lda		234
11. Ypsilanti Arbor Pre	eparatory	283
1. 10 Jacob Stanislawski	16:00.40 PR Flat Rock	Q
2. 12 Keegan Masters	16:11.20 PR Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	Q
3. 11 Nathan Vargo	16:52.80 Flat Rock	Q
4. 10 Lucas Taraszkiewicz	16:55.80 Flat Rock	Q
5. 9 Cole Hillegonds	16:58.10 PR Clinton	Q
<ol> <li>11 Ian Waddell</li> <li>10 Grant Johnson</li> </ol>	17:07.40 PR Blissfield 17:08.60 Manchester	Q Q
8. 10 Henry Beck	17:10.80 PR Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q
9. 11 Gabe Manchester	17:13.60 Clinton	Q
10. 11 Austin Sulier	17:14.10 Erie Mason	Q
11. 11 Parker Campbell	17:17.40 PR Erie Mason	Q
12. 12 Simon VanderVlucht	17:20.90 Monroe St. Mary CC	Q
13. 10 Max Foldvary	17:29.80 Monroe St. Mary CC	Q
14. 12 Lincoln Cha	17:31.70 Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q
15. 12 Lucas Goodman	17:37.50 Clinton	Q
16. 12 Dylan Tengler	17:41.90 Ida	
17. 12 William Marks	17:43.00 PR Blissfield	
18. 11 Eric Ramsey	17:46.70 Clinton 18:13.80 PR Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q Q
19. 10 Nico Aagesen 20. 10 Luke Stanley	18:19:50 PR Ida	Q
21. 12 Zach Kahn	18:22.80 Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	
22. 9 Zack Buttigieg	18:27.20 Grass Lake	
23. 10 Jackson Carner	18:28.10 PR Erie Mason	
24. 12 Collin Parent	18:28.60 PR Erie Mason	
25. 11 Mason Stranahan	18:29.80 Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q
26. 11 Caleb Totten	18:31.30 Monroe St. Mary CC	
27. 12 Hunter Anderson	18:33.30 Manchester	
28. 11 Adam Brodie	18:33.40 Flat Rock	Q
29. 11 Kevin Roberts	18:33.40 Ypsilanti Arbor Preparatory	

30. 11 Evan Vore	18:34.20 SR		
31. 10 Henry Wickenheiser		Monroe St. Mary CC	
32. 11 Chase Missler		Monroe St. Mary CC	_
33. 10 Royal Seale		Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q
34. 9 Joseph Colaluca	18:40.10 PR		
35. 12 Jacob Smith		Monroe St. Mary CC	
36. 10 Zachary Perkins	18:51.90	Monroe St. Mary CC	
37. 10 Connor Sherwood	18:55.40	Grass Lake	_
38. 9 Naveen Kulkarni		Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q
39. 12 Reed Patrick	18:59.70	Clinton	Q
40. 9 Porter Ravary	19:00.20 PR		
41. 9 Ronan Stelzer	19:05.00 PR		Q
42. 12 Nicholas Dropiewski	19:14.00	Flat Rock	Q
43. 10 Nathan Cole	19:15.00 SR	Blissfield	
44. 10 Brayden Hincher	19:21.40 PR	Erie Mason	
45. 9 Connor Boteler	19:22.00	Grass Lake	
46. 10 Alex Holda	19:25.10	Grass Lake	
47. 9 Alec Dodak	19:27.00 PR	Manchester	
48. 12 Ruben Spencer	19:33.10	Grass Lake	
49. 10 Emmet Van Cleave	19:45.00	Grass Lake	
50. 9 Domingo Decoster-Elizondo	19:51.30	Grass Lake	
51. 9 Michael Navitskis	19:53.50	Manchester	
52. 12 Gaspare Pirrone	19:59.90	Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	
53. 10 Justin Gale	20:04.00	Manchester	
54. 11 Brendon Masters	20:16.70	Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	
55. 9 Austin Strand	20:20.10	Clinton	Q
56. 12 Luke Small	20:20.80 PR	lda	
57. 11 Jierre Love	20:23.50	Ypsilanti Arbor Preparatory	
58. 9 Alec Hernandez	20:25.10 PR	Flat Rock	Q
59. 9 Kaleb Stutzman	20:25.30 PR	Blissfield	
60. 9 Zane Sayer	20:40.20 PR	Manchester	
61. 12 Nate Gajar	20:43.10 PR	Ann Arbor Greenhills	Q
62. 9 Kenneth White		Ypsilanti Arbor Preparatory	
63. 12 Jason Klemas		Dearborn Advanced Technology	
64. 12 Will Dykstra	21:04.40	Manchester	
65. 10 William McCoy	21:07.20 PR	Detroit Cristo Rey	
66. 11 De'Shawn King-Watson		Ypsilanti Arbor Preparatory	
67. 9 Jackson Jordan	21:34.20	Blissfield	
68. 12 Logan Keane		Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	
69. 9 Ryan Thomas	21:54.50	Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	
70. 12 Josh Hill	21:59.90	Ottawa Lake-Whiteford	
71. 10 Calvin Haydamacker		Flat Rock	Q
72. 9 Westin Phebus	22:01.90 PR		•
73. 12 Julius Ceballos		Hope Of Detroit	
74. 10 Jordan Kirtley		Ypsilanti Arbor Preparatory	
75. 10 Jacob Young	22:21.00 FR		
76. 12 Edgar Ruiz Gonzalez		Detroit Cristo Rey	
77. 11 Garren Garner	22:41.10	Ida	
78. 12 Gabriel Weaver		Ida	
79. 9 Alex Goetz	22:47.60 PR		
80. 10 Omar Vega-Rodriguez		Hope Of Detroit	
81. 11 Idris Muhammad	23:39.30	Dearborn Advanced Technology	
82. 10 Luis Tellez		Hope Of Detroit	
83. 11 Leo Liu		Canton Preparatory	
84. 11 Ryan Taracena		Detroit Cristo Rey	
85. 11 Gabriel Castanon	27:09.20	Dearborn Advanced Technology	
86. 10 Lee Culberson		Canton Preparatory	
87. 11 Andrew Moore	29:00.40	Ypsilanti Arbor Preparatory	



2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved