

MHSAA LP Region 28-4 @ East Jordan HS

Mens 5,000 Meters D4 Boys

Official Team Scores			
 Petoskey St. Mich Johannesburg-Le Harbor Springs Lincoln-Alcona Fairview Ellsworth East Jordan Mackinaw City 	hael	55 56 66 108 126 141 145	
 12 Malaki Gascho 10 Cody Bradley 12 Blake Fox 11 Jeremiah Witt 10 Lynus Cadarette 11 Russell Vandermus 10 Nicholas Trader 10 Cole Upper 12 Trevor Clarke 10 Logan Kihnke 11 Austin Sneed 12 Logan Kihnke 13 Atticus Cadarette 14 Lozerter Upper 15 Carter Upper 16 Henry Kruzel 17 Jacob Chamberlain 18 I Teddy Krieger 19 Adam Ferguson 19 Max Vroman 12 Tyler DeYoung 12 Patrick Puroll 22 I Sean Bernard 	16:25.30 Johannesburg-Lewiston 16:28.09 PR Petoskey St. Michael 16:46.29 Johannesburg-Lewiston 16:46.37 Johannesburg-Lewiston 16:55.09 Petoskey St. Michael 17:09.00 PR Petoskey St. Michael 17:10.20 PR Fairview 17:18.79 PR Lincoln-Alcona 17:23.03 PR Harbor Springs 17:24.97 PR Harbor Springs 17:26.32 PR East Jordan 17:27.83 PR Rogers City 17:31.62 PR Petoskey St. Michael 17:33.68 PR Lincoln-Alcona 17:35.13 PR Harbor Springs 17:38.42 PR East Jordan 17:42.54 Harbor Springs 17:42.93 Harbor Springs 17:44.60 PR Harbor Springs 17:51.02 PR Ellsworth 18:05.65 PR Ellsworth 18:10.60 PR Hale		
 23. 10 Paxton Downing 24. 9 Carter Toensfeldt 25. 12 Dusty Layman 26. 12 Zygmund Villalobos 27. 10 Braylon Currie 28. 10 Darren Boyat 29. 12 Connor Wallace 	18:11.84 PR Hale 18:28.74 PR Fairview 18:32.73 Johannesburg-Lewiston 18:37.27 PR Lincoln-Alcona 18:39.43 PR Mackinaw City 18:39.87 PR Lincoln-Alcona 18:50.24 PR Indian River Inland Lakes	Q	
30. 11 Drake Fulton 31. 11 Logan McMullen 32. 11 Tanner Major 33. 12 Isaac Black	18:50.60 Johannesburg-Lewiston 19:00.29 PR Indian River Inland Lakes 19:00.36 PR Fairview 19:14.78 East Jordan	Q	

34. 10 Cole Abney	19:18.38 PR Ellsworth	
35. 12 David Chamberlin	19:23.31 Petoskey St. Michael	Q
36. 9 Jack Puroll	19:24.38 PR Ellsworth	
37. 9 Kyle Valot	19:38.42 PR Mackinaw City	
38. 10 Caedmon LeCureux	19:41.01 Bellaire	
39. 10 Ben Strittmatter	19:41.12 PR Mackinaw City	
40. 12 Trystan Swanson	19:45.01 SR Mackinaw City	
41. 11 Arin Pyles	20:03.64 SR Fairview	
42. 12 Jadin Mix	20:06.32 Onaway	
43. 10 Kolby Alchin	20:07.96 PR Fairview	
44. 11 Beau McKervey	20:21.34 PR Wolverine	
45. 10 Myran Thompson	20:30.65 SR Mackinaw City	
46. 7 Knox Wilson	20:30.86 PR Mackinaw City	
47. 10 Colin Mckenna	20:34.58 PR Lincoln-Alcona	
48. 11 Casey Putz	20:36.10 Bellaire	
49. 12 Everett Baetens	20:40.39 PR Harbor Springs	Q
50. 10 Xhayvian King	20:45.08 PR Fairview	
51. 9 George Gerred	21:11.93 PR Boyne Falls	
52. 9 Elijah Duman	21:16.24 PR Wolverine	
53. 9 Isaac Meir	21:16.35 PR Ellsworth	
54. 10 Ronan Weed	21:43.01 Petoskey St. Michael	Q
55. 11 Jack Grzebyk	21:53.77 East Jordan	
56. 10 Tanyon Pierce	22:00.48 Mackinaw City	
57. 8 Evan Mouch	22:06.58 PR Gaylord St. Mary	
58. 9 Elijah Pulver	22:43.61 PR Petoskey St. Michael	Q
59. Fr Jerzi Mix	23:23.85 Onaway	
60. 9 Kole Hatfield	23:38.51 East Jordan	
61. 10 Nathan Jackson	24:16.08 Johannesburg-Lewiston	Q
62. 9 Landen Cutler	24:46.96 PR Boyne Falls	
63. Fr Casey Kindt	25:18.13 PR Onaway	
64. 8 Brennan Gould	25:29.43 Boyne Falls	
65. 11 Liam Shalk-Smith	25:34.95 Hale	
66. 10 Andrew Michanowicz	25:52.74 PR Ellsworth	
67. 9 Max Muladore	26:51.16 PR Ellsworth	
68. 11 Remington Bolinger	27:18.61 Indian River Inland Lakes	

2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved