

27. 9 Joel Martin

28. 10 Easton Nowak29. 12 Aiden O'Dwyer

30. 10 Wyatt Roberts

MHSAA LP Region 29-4 @ Buckley HS

18:14.90 PR Maple City Glen Lake 18:22.00 PR Bear Lake-Onekama

18:22.05 PR Frankfort

18:26.80 PR Pentwater

OFFICIAL 🗰 Sat, Oct 28, 2023 **Q** Buckley HS

Mens 5,000 Meters D4 Boys

Official Team Scores			
1. Mason County E	astern	60	
2. Maple City Glen	Lake	79	
3. Leland		118	
4. Bear Lake-Onekama		124	
5. Pentwater		144	
6. Lake Leelanau St. Mary		145	
7. Frankfort		149	
	A coderou (
8. Grand Traverse Academy		153	
9. Mesick		164	
10. Marion		291	
1. 9 Kyle Redman	15:46.30 pr Mesick	Q	
•	15:50.20 pr Maple City Glen Lake	Q	
3. 12 Kaden Forward	15:52.40 pr Bear Lake-Onekama	Q	
4. 9 Ty Redman	15:59.90 pr Mesick	Q	
5. 11 Alex Tyndall	16:05.30 PR Mason County Eastern	Q	
6. 12 Abe VanDuinen	16:16.80 Pentwater	Q	
7. 11 Mason Sinke	16:38.40 Bear Lake-Onekama	Q	
8. 12 Mitchel Daniels	16:44.40 PR Pentwater	Q	
9. 12 Luke Niedzielski	16:45.70 PR Mason County Eastern	Q	
10. 9 Abraham Feeney	16:46.00 PR Maple City Glen Lake	Q	
11. 12 Agustin Creamer	17:11.20 PR Leland	Q	
12. 11 Henry Malburg	17:15.70 PR Mason County Eastern	Q	
13. 10 Liam McCaw	17:17.70 PR Maple City Glen Lake	Q	
14. 11 Carroll Robotham	17:18.60 Frankfort	Q	
15. 9 Milo Shoup	17:23.20 PR Mason County Eastern 17:36.30 PR Frankfort	Q	
 16. 10 Keith Crompton 17. 10 Cody Couturier 	17:42.40 pr Lake Leelanau St. Mary		
18. 9 Evan Keen	17:42.50 PR Leland	Q	
19. 11 Greyson Hoeflinger	17:44.40 PR Mason County Eastern	Q	
20. 11 Brady Keen	17:57.60 PR Leland	Q	
21. 9 Aron Mascorro	18:00.10 pr Walkerville	4	
22. 10 Matthew Bentley	18:02.30 pr Buckley		
23. 11 Parker Rubin	18:09.60 Grand Traverse Academy		
24. 10 Oliver Mitchell	18:11.70 sr Lake Leelanau St. Mary		
25. 10 Isaac Whipple	18:12.10 PR Grand Traverse Academy		
26. 12 Peter Hybza	18:13.30 Mason County Eastern	Q	

Q Q

31. 10 Martin Fetterhoff	18:27.40 PR Walkerville	
32. 9 Lincoln Bailey	18:28.80 PR Maple City Glen Lake	Q
33. 12 Logan DeFour	18:30.20 PR Leland	Q
34. 12 Tristan Bembeneck	18:34.70 PR Grand Traverse Academy	Q
35. 12 Clay Shoup	18:37.80 sr. Mason County Eastern	Q
36. 10 Garrick Collins	18:38.60 PR Lake Leelanau St. Mary	Q
37. 10 Brody Patterson	18:46.60 PR Frankfort	
38. 9 Eli Willoughby	18:50.30 PR Grand Traverse Academy	
39. 9 Garrett Grant	18:53.60 PR Lake Leelanau St. Mary	
40. 10 Derek Graham	18:56.80 PR Lake Leelanau St. Mary	
41. 9 Britton Wheeler	19:03.80 PR Maple City Glen Lake	Q
42. 12 Sawyer Couturier	19:11.30 Leland	Q
43. 12 Jimmy Alpi	19:13.10 PR Leland	Q
44. 9 Dean McKellar	19:13.70 PR Maple City Glen Lake	Q
45. 11 Landon Kulawiak	19:16.30 PR Buckley	-
46. 9 Sam Tinetti	19:19.30 PR Bear Lake-Onekama	
47. 10 Perry Middaugh	19:24.60 PR Grand Traverse Academy	
48. 10 Hunter Tinkham	19:32.10 pr Walkerville	
49. 12 Dario Ferrari	19:34.20 PR Grand Traverse Academy	
50. 11 Ryan Grinage	19:36.30 sr Leland	Q
51. 10 Caleb Forward	19:36.40 PR Bear Lake-Onekama	
52. 9 Maddox Lodholtz	19:39.50 pr Marion	
53. 11 Wyatt Putney	19:40.90 pr Mesick	
54. 10 Nate Dix	19:42.30 PR Grand Traverse Academy	
55. 10 Ben Merten	19:42.40 PR Pentwater	
56. 9 Daniel Chaney	19:44.30 PR Lake Leelanau St. Mary	
57. 10 Bode Powell	19:49.40 PR Pentwater	
58. 9 Mason Howell	19:59.00 PR Marion	
59. 11 Tyler Douglas	20:06.00 PR Pentwater	
60. 10 Cody Linna	20:06.90 pr Mesick	
61. 11 Evan Spencer	20:06.95 pr Mesick	
62. 9 Gunnar Hallett	20:16.50 pr Mesick	
63. 9 Griffin Chisholm	20:23.20 Frankfort	
64. 12 Steven Hossler	20:31.30 sr Baldwin	
65. 11 Anthony Grant	20:45.40 sr Lake Leelanau St. Mary	
66. 9 Gabe Daney	21:04.90 pr Buckley	
67. 10 Jaden Kiger	21:06.40 Marion	
68.8 Ben Roberson	21:19.10 PR Pentwater	
69. 12 Kaito Nitta	21:24.80 PR Brethren	
70. 9 Gage King	22:29.00 Frankfort	
71. 11 Seth VanNortrick	22:31.80 PR Mesick	
72. 11 Thomas Edwards	23:06.60 Frankfort	
73. 12 Andrew Spencer	23:50.10 PR Mesick	
74. 9 Isiah Peterson	24:17.20 Marion	
75. 12 Brett Ritsema	24:17.70 PR McBain Northern Michigan Christian	
76. 11 Hunter Fisher	24:30.30 McBain Northern Michigan Christian	
77. 10 Colin Sherman	26:13.80 Baldwin	
78. 11 Parker Sosa-Kibby	27:09.40 PR Marion	